NOUVEAU :

                   • Manuel Réaliste-Convenable du Comm-Anar

                   • Œuvres de Freddy Malot par ordre chronologique

 

Accueil Tracts & Articles Brochures Contactez-nous !

Pdf version for printing Pdf version for printing 




- March 5th 2010 -

Simone Jacob-Veil

Simone Veil amongst the “Immortals”. Yesterday former minister and ex-president of the European Parliament Simone Veil has been admitted as a member of the “Academie française”. She has become an “Immortal”. She is also a death camp survivor. “My father who died in the Baltic countries felt admiration for French language [...] I think he would feel even prouder than I do, if he could see his daughter taking up Racine’s seat”, said Mrs Veil. From now on she will occupy the thirteenth seat that formerly belonged to the famous dramatist. No less than three presidents of the French republic attended the ceremony: Nicolas Sarkozy came after some hesitation. Valery Giscard d’Estaing was also present. He has been a member of the academy since 2003. Jacques Chirac was the one who handed in the ceremonial sword to Mrs Veil. Her prisoner number was engraved on the blade.

Why didn’t they bring out the corpses of Mitterrand, De Gaulle and Pétain, so that they would have been able to enjoy the ceremony too?

________

World Realistic Church

________

The true [1] pogrom will be
the extermination
of Jews by Zionists [2]

Let’s sweep away the absurd and slimy expression “anti-Semitism”. Let’s tell the truth. The right word to describe such a thing is Anti-Israelitism. Its Integral form was born 175 years ago (about 1835), WITH Zionism! Englishman Sir Moses Haïm Montefiore (1784-1885) and Frenchman Isaac Moïse Crémieux (1796-1880) were pioneers in this field.

Anti-Israelitism and Zionism are actually two of a kind! And Zionism is two sided:

• On the right wing, setting up a base for Zionist mercenaries at Tel Aviv is seen as “a piece” of the Messianic Redemption! Alas, the chief constituent is missing: the Temple!

• On the left wing, degenerated rabbis are seen as parasites that live on “the State”. Furthermore there are shameless whispers that… Hitler was the Messiah.

This is the true face of Zionism: both barbaric-heathen and colonialist-racist. Of course, it has nothing to do with the return to Zion (CHIVAT TSIYYON = CHIVAT TSIYYON) of Jewish people, a real Natural-Human planetary Revolution [3].

________

Simone Jacob is now a member of the “Académie Française”! She was born in 1927 and she got married to Mr Veil in 1946. Lo and behold both of them come from the national upper-crust: Science Po and ENA; Finance and Armament. These “VIPs” are used to awarding the Legion d’Honneur and the Academic Honours to one another. Bonaparte (1802) and Richelieu (1635) must be turning in their grave at each go, but no matter!

There is no doubt that Simone Jacob well deserved the Dominant Caste recognition, among other things, she is a Pillar of Zionism, then a devoted instigator of the True Pogrom.

________

Let’s execrate Simone Jacob-Veil!

BUT

May the GUARDIANS of the CITY be blessed! [4]

________

Talib Freddy – 24 mars 2010

Translation from french – altered by the author – by Dorian.



[1] Given that PO-GROM means in Russian: Total Destruction.

[2] Let’s bet that (with the help of History) what Zionism MUST BE WILLING will fail.

[3] ZION is synonymous with Jerusalem (Iérushalaim), that is to say it is “Temple-city”.

[4] NÈTOURÈY QART’Ā (NÈTOURÈY QART’Ā) “the Small Rest” of Israel (SH’ÈRIT YSRA’ÈL = SH’ÈRIT YSRA’ÈL).





Avertissement :

Nous vous rappelons que nous vivons en pays occupé :

"Les murs ont des oreilles...".

NOUVEAU :

                   • Manuel Réaliste-Convenable du Comm-Anar

                   • Œuvres de Freddy Malot par ordre chronologique

 

Accueil Tracts & Articles Brochures Contactez-nous !

version pdf pour impression Version pdf pour impression 




- 5 mars 2010 -

Simone Jacob-Veil

Simone Veil parmi les “Immortels”. L’ancienne ministre et ex-présidente du Parlement européen, rescapée des camps de la mort, a fait hier son entrée à l’Académie française. Mon père, “disparu dans les pays Baltes, révérait la langue française [...] Plus encore que je ne le suis, il serait ébloui que sa fille vienne occuper ici le fauteuil de Racine”, a déclaré celle qui occupe désormais le treizième fauteuil, qui fut celui du dramaturge. Pas moins de trois présidents de la République étaient présents : Nicolas Sarkozy, venu finalement après quelques hésitations, Valery Giscard d’Estaing, académicien depuis 2003, et Jacques Chirac, qui lui a remis mardi son épée d’académicienne à la lame gravée de son numéro de déportée.

Ils auraient même pu déterrer les cadavres de Mitterrand,
De Gaulle et Pétain, pour qu’ils soient là !

________

Église Réaliste Mondiale

________

Le vrai [1] pogrom sera l’extermination
des Juifs par les Sionistes [2]

Balayons l’expression visqueuse et absurde d’“anti-Sémitisme”, et parlons vrai. C’est de l’Anti-Israélisme qu’il est question ; et de sa forme Intégrale née il y a 175 ans (vers 1835 précisément), AVEC le Sionisme ! Avec l’anglais Sir Moses Haïm Montefiore (1784-1885) et le français Isaac Moïse Crémieux (1796-1880).

En effet, Anti-Israélisme et Sionisme font la paire ! Et le Sionisme a deux pôles :

• À droite, on voit la création de la base de mercenaires sionistes à Tel-Aviv comme “un morceau” de Salut Messianique ! Ne manque que le Temple ! (Tout).

• À gauche, les rabbins dégénérés sont vus comme des parasites de “l’État”, et on murmure sans trop se gêner que… Hitler fut le Messie.

Voilà ce qu’est le Sionisme barbare-païen, colonialiste-raciste ; qui n’a évidemment rien à voir avec le retour à Sion (CHIVAT TSIYYON = CHIVAT TSIYYON) des Juifs, véritable Révolution planétaire Humaine-Naturelle [3].

________

Voilà que Simone Jacob (née 1927), épouse Veil (1946), entre à l’Académie Française ! Elle et sa moitié viennent du gratin national : Science Po et ENA ; Finance et Armement. Ces gens “qui comptent” ont pour coutume de se décerner mutuellement la Légion d’Honneur et les Honneurs Académiques. Bonaparte (1802) et Richelieu (1635) doivent se retourner dans leur tombe à tous les coups, mais peu importe !

Certes, Simone Jacob a bien mérité de la Caste Dominante, étant entre autre, une Colonne du Sionisme, c’est-à-dire instigatrice notoire du Vrai Pogrom.

________

Exécrons Simone Jacob-Veil !

MAIS

Bénis soient les GARDIENS de la CITÉ ! [4]

________

Talib Freddy – 24 mars 2010





[1] Vu que PO-GROM veut dire en russe : Totale Destruction.

[2] Mais gageons que, l’Histoire nous aidant, ce que le Sionisme DOIT VOULOIR échouera.

[3] SION est synonyme de Jérusalem, et celle-ci (Iérushalaim) est ville-Temple.

[4] NÈTOURÈY QART’Ā (NÈTOURÈY QART’Ā) ; ce “Petit-Reste” d’Israël (SH’ÈRIT YSRA’ÈL = SH’ÈRIT YSRA’ÈL).





Avertissement :

Nous vous rappelons que nous vivons en pays occupé :

"Les murs ont des oreilles...".